Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 Ozarks Region Board of Directors

President, Danielle Wise
Director of Development
The Arc of the Ozarks
1501 E. Pythian
Springfield, MO 65802

President Elect, Brandi VanAntwerp
Development Director
 Habitat for Humanity of Southwest Missouri
2410 S. Scenic Ave.
Springfield, MO 65807




Treasurer, Alice Wingo
Vice President of Regional Advancement
Community Foundation of the Ozarks
PO Box 8960
Springfield, MO 65801

Secretary, Millie Schuchmann
Development Coordinator
Isabel's House
2750 W. Bennett
Springfield, MO 65802
phone: 417-865-2273



Program Chair, Julie Conway

Director of Development & Public Relations
Good Samaritan Boys Ranch
5549 N. Highway K (Old Highway 13)
Brighton, MO  65617 


Membership, LaDonna Greiner
LG Consulting & Training LLC
Project Gratitude - 21 Reasons to Say Thank You
Phone: 417.771.5381